The Queensland Road Teams Series (QRTS) is one of Australia’s premier state teams series run from June to October in 2017. After consulting a number of different stakeholders, there are a number of significant changes to the series regulations which will hopefully create a more competitive and inclusive series. The following information provides dates and locations of each series round.

Round 1 Moreton Shire
June 10-11, 2017

Round 2 Warwick
July 1 – 2, 2017


Click here to view the event information

Round 3 Gympie
September 2-3, 2017

Round 4 Sunshine Coast
October 7-8, 2017